Trinity Tyres (Felixstowe) Limited 4 - 7 Langer Park Ind. Estate, Holland Road, Felixstowe, IP11 2DB 01394 276167
Google reviews for Trinity Tyres (Felixstowe) Limited
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great price, great service

Robert Snow - March 2020

Good customer service. Polìte. We left the car with you , then came back an hour later. Paid at reception and the car was right outside the door ready. Perfect.

Mark Montgomery - February 2020

I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional level of Customer Service demonstrated by Trinity Tyres. In a time of focus upon cost cutting, Trinity Tyres go out of their way to deliver timely and exceptional service. From both a business and also personal perspective Trinity Tyres are an exceptional Company. From a phone call on a Monday seeking some help BMW themselves were hesitant in providing, Trinity delivered by Tuesday morning. Seafast and myself personally are huge admirers of this company. David

David J Halliday. Co-Owner & CEO Seafast Logistics Felixstowe - December 2019

Great service and value.

Gareth Jones - August 2019

Fast friendly service

Scott Lawrie - June 2019

As ever a polite and prompt service. Couldn't change tyre while I waited because it turned out alloy wheel needed sending off for repair, but offered me a lift back to work which was very welcome.

Martin Brooks - February 2019

I recieved very good service the car went in at the booked time and was efficiently felt with minimal wait and I was off again

Nicholas Downes - January 2019

Good price for a quality tyre. Very helpful staff member (Brent) who carefully fitted and balanced new tyre.

Carl Berlemont - January 2019

Good friendly service at competitive rates

Janice Daines - January 2019

Good value and great service

Edgar Caton - December 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Felixstowe:

Felixstowe, Trimley St. Martin, Trimley St. Mary, Ipswich, Butley, Erwarton, Hollesley, Kirton, Nacton, Newborn, Orford, Snape, Sutton, Thorpeness, Trimley, Trimley Heath, Tunstall, Ufford, Woolverstone,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]