Trinity Tyres (Felixstowe) Limited 4 - 7 Langer Park Ind. Estate, Holland Road, Felixstowe, IP11 2DB 01394 276167
Google reviews for Trinity Tyres (Felixstowe) Limited
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Slow puncture quickly sorted, good service & friendly staff. It's a Yes from me

Will Hopkins - April 2022

Easy booking system, quick and quality service at a reasonable price! Highly recommend

Colin Greening - April 2022

Quick service and friendly and knowledgeable staff always willing to help with the unexpected problem. No job to small or big.

Martin Hannant - April 2022

Really good service and gave me advice on another problem that I was having that helped slove it

Darren Beales - January 2022

very straightforward service

Anthony Edwards - January 2022

Very please. With the service I received,

terence girling - November 2021

Great price excellent service as soon as I arrived would definitely come back again.

Graham Woodfield - October 2021

Always good service. Professional and will make efforts to fit you in. I had a tyre puncture previously and Trinity helped me out on the day

Martin Jones - October 2021

the tyre fitter is a good methodical guy who takes his job seriously, and he is polite and friendly, he is worth a pay rise

graham chandler - October 2021

Prompt and efficient service. Helpful and polite mechanic.

David Gledhill - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Felixstowe:

Felixstowe, Trimley St. Martin, Trimley St. Mary, Ipswich, Butley, Erwarton, Hollesley, Kirton, Nacton, Newborn, Orford, Snape, Sutton, Thorpeness, Trimley, Trimley Heath, Tunstall, Ufford, Woolverstone,